Ad Top

The 2011 ICC Cricket World Cup(the tenth Cricket World Cup) will be hosted by: India, Sri Lanka and Bangladesh.

Host(s) India
 Sri Lanka

The World Cup will take place between 19 February 2011 to 2 April 2011.
FIRST MATCH on 19 February 2011 between India  and Bangladesh.
Participants : 14 Nations(from 104 entrants)